45th Karuvatta snake boat race 2011
Anari chundan snake boat wins karuvatta boat race 2011 . karuvatta sreevinakayan wins second place.
Losers final cherutana first and vellamkulangara second.
The 45th edition of the race will be held at the leading channel. Nine chundan snake boats will participate for the fisrt time in the history of this race.








contact: mtcherian@yahoo.com
This site is designed, developed and maintained by m t cherian