Political Leaders from Alappuzha district

Mr. A K Antony, Former Minister of Defence Government of India

Mr. Vayalar Ravi , Former Minister of Non - Resident Indian Affairs Government of India

Mr. V S Achutanandan, Former Chief Minister of Kerala

Mrs K R Gauriamma, former minister of kerala

Sri Ramesh Chennithala , Home minister of Kerala

Sri G Sudhakaran MLA

Dr. Thomas Issac Ex minister, present MLA

















This site is designed, developed and maintained by m t cherian